Contact

For further information on Momentum Global Investment Management, please contact:

General enquiries

Career enquiries
Email: hr@momentum.co.za

Press Office

Zoe Powell
Share Communications
Telephone:+44 (0) 20 7071 3932
Mobile:+44 (0) 20 7071 3932
Mobile:+44 (0) 7866 639014
Email:zpowell@sharecomms.co.uk
Sarah Plevnik
Share Communications
Telephone:+44 (0) 20 7074 3571
Mobile:+44 (0) 20 7071 3932
Mobile:+44 (0) 7789 725585
Email:splevnik@sharecomms.co.uk

UK retail enquiries


Distribution services


Pension investment solutions & consulting

Reena Thakkar: Executive Investment Consultant
Tel: +44 (0) 1753 342 304
Email: reena.thakkar@momentum.co.uk
Margaret Miles: PA/Office Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 1753 342 302
Email: margaret.miles@momentum.co.uk

Africa Investments enquiries

David Lashbrook: Head of Africa Real Estate at Momentum GIM
Tel: +44 (0) 207 618 1780
Email: david.lashbrook@momentum.co.uk

Physical address

Momentum Global Investment Management
The Rex Building
62 Queen Street
London EC4R 1EB
Reception
Tel: +44 (0) 207 489 7223

Complaints

If you are unhappy with any aspect of our service you can contact:

Jonathan Barnard: Chief Finance Officer
Tel: +44 (0) 207 618 1769
Email: jonathan.barnard@momentum.co.uk

Further details on our Complaints process can be found in the relevant fund Prospectuses.

We want to resolve complaints to your satisfaction whenever possible. If we can’t reach an agreement, eligible complainants will be given the right to refer the matter to the Financial Ombudsman Service.


Global Investment Management