Contact

For further information on Momentum Global Investment Management, please contact:

General enquiries

Candice Nelissen
Career enquiries
Email: hr@momentum.co.za

UK retail enquiries

Andy Davies
Andy Davies: Head of UK Retail Sales
Mobile: +44 (0) 782 529 4820
Email: andrew.davies@momentum.co.uk
Andy Pook
Andy Pook: Business Development Manager
Mobile: +44 (0) 792 006 0730
Email: andy.pook@momentum.co.uk
Georgina Thomas-Watson : Business Development
Mobile: +44 (0) 770 328 6717
Email: georgina.thomas-watson@momentum.co.uk
Claire Wardman : Sales Support
Mobile: +44(0)113 261 0506
Email: claire.wardman@momentum.co.uk

UK institutional enquiries

David Hansen
David Hansen: Client Services Assistant
Mobile: +44 (0) 207 618 1806
Email: david.hansen@momentum.co.uk

Investment solutions & consulting enquiries

Reena Thakkar
Reena Thakkar: Executive Investment Consultant
Tel: +44 (0) 1753 342 304
Email: reena.thakkar@momentum.co.uk
Margaret Miles
Margaret Miles: PA/Office Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 1753 342 302
Email: margaret.miles@momentum.co.uk

Africa Investments enquiries

David Lashbrook
David Lashbrook: Head of Africa Real Estate at Momentum GIM
Tel: +44 (0) 207 618 1780
Email: david.lashbrook@momentum.co.uk

Physical address

Momentum Global Investment Management
The Rex Building
62 Queen Street
London EC4R 1EB
Reception
Tel: +44 (0) 207 489 7223

Complaints

If you are unhappy with any aspect of our service you can contact:

John Hinde: Head of Compliance & Risk
Tel: +44 (0) 207 618 1759
Email: john.hinde@momentum.co.uk

Further details on our Complaints process can be found in the relevant fund Prospectuses.

We want to resolve complaints to your satisfaction whenever possible. If we can’t reach an agreement, eligible complainants will be given the right to refer the matter to the Financial Ombudsman Service.


Global Investment Management